Monday Lunch: 2011 NBA Playoffs Bracket–Round 2 Update

Posted: May 16, 2011 in basketball, nba, sports
Tags: , , ,

By Will Robinson

 

Here are the new standings, with a new leader on top of the standings. Check it out after the jump…

 

  1. Evan Ream – 29
  2. Brent Pella – 27
  3. Nick Gallaudet – 24
  4. Alex Harris – 22
  5. Will – 21
  6. BHas – 20
  7. Yash Ramisetty – 19
  8. Logan – 18
  9. Jamaal Davis – 17
  10. Billy Baria – 16
  11. Nick Perez – 14
  12. Mitchell – 14
Comments
  1. I got rollies on my arms and I’m pourin chandon and I roll the best cus I got it goin on

    aka I’m in first

    -Evan

Leave a Reply

